Partners


Photo of John Doma, FCPA, FCA

John Doma

FCPA, FCA

Managing Partner

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0593

Bateman MacKay jdoma@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Vinay Khosla, M.Acc., CPA, CA

Vinay Khosla

M.Acc., CPA, CA

Tax Partner

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8638

Bateman MacKay vkhosla@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Richard Rizzo, CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Richard Rizzo

CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Tax Partner

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-333-5047

Bateman MacKay rrizzo@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Oscar Torres, CPA, CA, LPA

Oscar Torres

CPA, CA, LPA

Assurance Partner

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8140

Bateman MacKay otorres@batemanmackay.com

Our Team


Photo of Syeda Ali, CA, CMA (AUS)

Syeda Ali

CA, CMA (AUS)

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-337-2248

Bateman MacKay sali@batemanmackay.com


Nicole Allan

Nicole Allan

 

Manager – Administration

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-332-5914

Bateman MacKay nallan@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Valerie Burke,

Valerie Burke

 

Information Officer

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-317-3601

Bateman MacKay vburke@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Danielle Codner, Administrative Coordinator

Danielle Codner

 

Administrative Coordinator

View Profile

Bateman MacKay905-593-8986

Bateman MacKay dcodner@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Alex Doma, CPA, CA, LPA, Manager

Alex Doma

CPA, CA, LPA

Manager

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-2917

Bateman MacKay adoma@batemanmackay.com


Sarah Downey

Sarah Downey

CPA, CA, MMPA

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0592

Bateman MacKay sdowney@batemanmackay.com 



Sylvia Drag

CPA, CA, BBA

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3428

Bateman MacKay sdrag@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Theresa Farbotko,

Theresa Farbotko

B.Comm

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3430


Pina Farinaccio

Pina Farinaccio

BA

Administrative Coordinator

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-319-1070


Yasmin Hilson

Yasmin Hilson

 

Administrative Coordinator – Tax

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400


Photo of Elizabeth Kendall, CPA, CGA

Elizabeth Kendall

CPA, CGA

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0591



Krista Kendell

CPA, CA

Tax Manager

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0594



Daniel Kodarin

B.Comm

Staff Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0595


Photo of Stanley Lubinic, B.Acc, Staff Accountant

Stanley Lubinic

B.Acc (Hons)

Staff Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay905-593-9501

Bateman MacKay slubinic@batemanmackay.com



Lydia Mascarenhas

CPA, CA

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay905-593-8122

Bateman MacKay lmascarenhas@batemanmackay.com



Michael Mercieca

BBA

Staff Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-9711

Bateman MacKay mmercieca@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Caroline Namale, B Comm

Caroline Namale

B Comm

Senior Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-9263

Bateman MacKay cnamale@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Sean Pendlebury, CPA, Staff Accountant

Sean Pendlebury

B. Acc.

Staff Accountant

View Profile

Bateman MacKay905-592-3180

Bateman MacKay spendlebury@batemanmackay.com


Chris Pickard

Chris Pickard

BA (Hons)
Marketing & Business Development Coordinator
View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-632-2968


Photo of Daniel Simone, CPA, CGA

Daniel Simone

CPA, CGA

Manager

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-4951

Bateman MacKay dsimone@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Nalini Singh, BMS, MCom

Nalini Singh

BMS, MCom

Administrative Coordinator

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 905-593-9394

Bateman MacKay nsingh@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Nicole Smith, CPA, CA, LPA

Nicole Smith-Andree

CPA, CA, LPA

Manager

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0597


Catherine Vos

Catherine Vos

Director of Talent & Culture  Operations Management

View Profile

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0596

Bateman MacKay cvos@batemanmackay.com


Photo of David White, CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

David White

CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

Principal

View Profile

Bateman MacKay905-593-7558

Bateman MacKay dwhite@batemanmackay.com

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

Let’s Talk .. click here