Partners


Photo of John Doma, CPA, CA, LPA

John Doma

FCPA, FCA

John brings over 20 years of public accounting experience…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0593

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 314

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay jdoma@batemanmackay.com

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Photo of Vinay Khosla, M.Acc., CPA, CA

Vinay Khosla

M.Acc., CPA, CA

As a Tax Partner, Vinay provides small-medium enterprises with…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8638

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 212

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay vkhosla@batemanmackay.com

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3031


Photo of Richard Rizzo, CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Richard Rizzo

CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Richard Rizzo’s years of experience reflect the …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-333-5047

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 309

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay rrizzo@batemanmackay.com

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Photo of Oscar Torres, CPA, CA, LPA

Oscar Torres

CPA, CA, LPA

Oscar manages and mentors Bateman MacKay’s…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8140

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 214

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay otorres@batemanmackay.com

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3031

Our Team


Photo of David White, CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

David White

CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

Principal

David believes in taking a hands-on approach, honing …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-7558

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 228

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay dwhite@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Syeda Ali, CMA (AUS)

Syeda Ali

CMA (AUS)

Senior Accountant

Syeda works with clients in a variety of industries including …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-337-2248

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 222

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay Sali@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Valerie Burke,

Valerie Burke

 

Information Officer

With a wealth of knowledge in the systems and structure …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 305

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay vburke@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Alex Doma, CPA, CA

Alex Doma

CPA, CA

Manager

Alex is a valued member of the Assurance Team providing …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-2917

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 216

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay adoma@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Sylvia Drag, BBA

Sylvia Drag

BBA

Senior Accountant

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3428

Bateman MacKay 905 593 3033  Ext: 224

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay sdrag@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Theresa Farbotko,

Theresa Farbotko

 

Intermediate Accountant

Theresa joined Bateman MacKay in 2015. She has …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3430

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 302

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay tfarbotko@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Elizabeth Kendall, CPA, CGA

Elizabeth Kendall

CPA, CGA

Senior Accountant

Beth works closely with business owners and bookkeepers …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0591

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 312

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay bkendall@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Thiva Naidu, CPA, CGA

Thiva Naidu

CPA, CGA

Supervisor

With extensive accounting experience in both …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8595

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 204

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay tnaidu@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Caroline Namale, B Comm

Caroline Namale

B Comm

Staff Accountant

Caroline joined Bateman MacKay in 2015 and …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-9263

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 215

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay cnamale@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Daniel Simone, CPA, CGA

Daniel Simone

CPA, CGA

Tax Associate

Experience has taught Daniel invaluable people skills …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-4951

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 320

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay dsimone@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Nicole Smith, CPA, CA

Nicole Smith

CPA, CA

Manager

Nicole has been a valued member of the Assurance …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0597

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 205

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay nsmith@batemanmackay.com

Administrative Staff

Nicole Allan

Nicole Allan
Manager – Administration

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-332-5914

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 207

905-639-2285

Pina Farinaccio

Pina Farinaccio
Administrative Specialist

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-319-1070

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 202

905-639-2285

Yasmin Hilson

Yasmin Hilson
Administrative Specialist

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 210

905-593-3031

Bateman MacKay LLP is pleased to have a strong administrative support team. The administrative support team directs customer care and all general administrative matters within our Burlington and Mississauga offices. They take care in greeting our clients with a welcoming and helpful approach. Their exemplary skill set is invaluable to the firm.

Let’s Talk .. click here