Partners


Photo of John Doma, CPA, CA, LPA

John Doma

FCPA, FCA

John brings over 20 years of public accounting experience…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0593

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 314

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285

Bateman MacKay jdoma@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Vinay Khosla, M.Acc., CPA, CA

Vinay Khosla

M.Acc., CPA, CA

As a Tax Partner, Vinay provides small-medium enterprises with…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8638

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 212

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3031

Bateman MacKay vkhosla@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Richard Rizzo, CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Richard Rizzo

CPA, CA, CPA (Malta)

Richard Rizzo’s years of experience reflect the …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-333-5047

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 309

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285

Bateman MacKay rrizzo@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Oscar Torres, CPA, CA, LPA

Oscar Torres

CPA, CA, LPA

Oscar manages and mentors Bateman MacKay’s…

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8140

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 214

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3031

Bateman MacKay otorres@batemanmackay.com

Burlington Office


Photo of Syeda Ali, CMA (AUS)

Syeda Ali

CA, CMA (AUS)

Senior Accountant

Syeda works with clients in a variety of industries including …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-337-2248

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 222

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay Sali@batemanmackay.com


Nicole Allan

Nicole Allan

 

Manager – Administration

In our Burlington office, under the guidance of our Administrative …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-332-5914

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 207

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Photo of Valerie Burke,

Valerie Burke

 

Information Officer

With a wealth of knowledge in the systems and structure …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 305

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay vburke@batemanmackay.com


Sylvia Drag Headshot, BBA, CPA, CA

Sylvia Drag

BBA, CPA, CA

Senior Accountant

Sylvia is a Chartered Professional Accountant, having obtained …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3428

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 224

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay sdrag@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Theresa Farbotko,

Theresa Farbotko

B. Comm

Intermediate Accountant

Theresa joined Bateman MacKay in 2015. She has …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3430

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 302

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay tfarbotko@batemanmackay.com


Pina Farinaccio

Pina Farinaccio

BA

Administrative Specialist

Behind the scenes we have Pina Farinaccio with …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-319-1070

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 202

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Photo of Elizabeth Kendall, CPA, CGA

Elizabeth Kendall

CPA, CGA

Senior Accountant

Beth works closely with business owners and bookkeepers …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0591

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 312

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay bkendall@batemanmackay.com


Krista Kendell

Krista Kendell

CPA, CA

Tax Manager

Krista is a Chartered Professional Accountant …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0594

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 208

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Chris Pickard

Chris Pickard

BA (Hons)

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator

Chris is a creative and driven …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-632-2968

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 303

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Sue Rev

Sue Rev

 

Controller

A seasoned professional, Sue joined the team in 2016 without …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-592-3427

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 315

Bateman MacKay 905-639-2285


Photo of Nicole Smith, CPA, CA, LPA

Nicole Smith-Andree

CPA, CA, LPA

Manager

Nicole has been a valued member of the Assurance …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 289-787-0597

Bateman MacKay 905-632-6400  Ext: 205

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay nsmith@batemanmackay.com

Mississauga Office


Photo of Danielle Codner, Administrative Specialist

Danielle Codner

 

Administrative Specialist

In our Mississauga office, under the stewardship of …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-1946

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 227

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay dcodner@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Alex Doma, CPA, CA

Alex Doma

CPA, CA, LPA

Manager

Alex is a valued member of the Assurance Team providing …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-2917

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 216

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay adoma@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Aziz Ghani, M. Acc., Staff Accountant

Aziz Ghani

BBA (Hons), M. Acc.

Staff Accountant

Aziz Ghani is an aspiring CPA who brings experience …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-592-3160

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 219

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay aghani@batemanmackay.com


Yasmin Hilson

Yasmin Hilson

 

Administrative Specialist

In our Mississauga office, our team is complemented by …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 210

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3031


Photo of Stanley Lubinic, B.Acc, Staff Accountant

Stanley Lubinic

B.Acc (Hons)

Staff Accountant

Stan graduated with an Honours Bachelor of Accounting …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-9501

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 206

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay slubinic@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Lydia Mascarenhas, CPA, CA, Senior Accountant

Lydia Mascarenhas

CPA, CA

Senior Accountant

Lydia is a Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA, CA) …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-8122

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033 Ext: 323

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay lmascarenhas@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Thiva Naidu, CPA, CGA

Thiva Naidu

CPA, CGA

Manager

With extensive accounting experience in both …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-8595

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 204

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay tnaidu@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Caroline Namale, B Comm

Caroline Namale

B Comm

Senior Accountant

Caroline joined Bateman MacKay in 2015 and …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-9263

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 215

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay cnamale@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Sean Pendlebury, CPA, Staff Accountant

Sean Pendlebury

B. Acc.

Staff Accountant

Sean Pendlebury is a CPA student who passed his CPA …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-592-3180

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 234

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay spendlebury@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Daniel Simone, CPA, CGA

Daniel Simone

CPA, CGA

Tax Supervisor

Experience has taught Daniel invaluable people skills …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay 905-593-4951

Bateman MacKay 905-593-3033  Ext: 320

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay dsimone@batemanmackay.com


Photo of Vivek Swaminathan, CPA, CA., Staff Accountant

Vivek Swaminathan

CPA, CA

Tax Associate

Vivek is a Tax Associate at Bateman Mackay LLP and …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-7559

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 325

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay vswaminathan@batemanmackay.com


Photo of David White, CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

David White

CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

Principal

David believes in taking a hands-on approach, honing …

read full bio…

 

Bateman MacKay905-593-7558

Bateman MacKay905-593-3033  Ext: 228

Bateman MacKay 1-866-236-9585

Bateman MacKay dwhite@batemanmackay.com

Let’s Talk .. click here